Administration

Metro Huculak: Superintendent of Education, CEO 

Email: metro.huculak@yk1.nt.ca       

Phone: (867) 766-5070

 

 


Ed Lippert: Assistant Superintendent 

Email: ed.lippert@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5057

 

 


Tram Do: Director, Corporate Services   

Email: tram.do@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5062

 

 


Tracy Turk: Ex​ecutive Assistant to the Superintendent / Accounts Payable  

Email: tracy.turk@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5064

 

 


Stacey Scarf: Manager, Personnel Services  

Email: stacey.scarf@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5058

 

 


Mike Gibbins: Communications

Email: mike.gibbins@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

 

 


Judith Beltran: Finance Officer / Payroll  

Email: judith.beltran@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5061

 

 


Olivia Hawker: Finance Officer / Payroll 

Email: olivia.hawker@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5063

 

 


Scott Willoughby: Indigenous Language and Culture-based Education (ILC) Coordinator  

Email: scott.willoughby@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5059

 

 


Jean-Marie Mariez: Supervisor of Instruction (French Programming)  

Email:  jean-marie.mariez@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5065

 

 


Shirley Zouboules: Curriculum Coordinator, English Programs       

Email: shirley.zouboules@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

 

 


Caroline Roux: Curriculum Coordinator, French Programs    

Email: caroline.roux@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5066

 

 

 


Beth Stewart: Program Support for Professional Development    

Email: beth.stewart@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

 

 


Martin Male: Manager, Information Technology Services  

Email: martin.male@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 669-7174

 

 


Elvis Beaudoin: Supervisor, Facilities and Maintenance  

Email: elvis.beaudoin@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 873-4727