Skip to main content

Administration


Jameel Aziz: Superintendent of Education / CEOJameel%20Aziz.jpg
Email: jameel.aziz@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050


Shirley Zouboules: Assistant SuperintendentShirley%20Zouboules.jpg
Email: shirley.zouboules@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050


Landon Kowalzik: Assistant Superintendent  Landon%20Kowalzik.jpg

Email: landon.kowalzik@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5063



Tram Do: Director, Corporate Services  Tram%20Do.jpg

Email: tram.do@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050





Patrizia Thagard: Administrative Assistant & Secretary to the BoardPat%20Thagard.jpg
Email: pat.thagard@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050



Stacey Mahe: Manager, Human Resources 
Email: stacey.mahe@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5064





Mike Gibbins: CommunicationsMike%20Gibbins2.jpg
Email: mike.gibbins@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5054





Tessa Elliott: Financial Coordinator Tessa%20Elliot.jpg
Email: tessa.elliott@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5058


Kim Nguyen: Accounts Payable/ PayrollKim%20Nguyen.jpg
Email: kim.nguyen@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5060


Tomaz Fougere: Finance Officer/ Payroll Tomaz%20Fougere.jpg

Email: tomaz.fougere@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5061



Andrea Harding: Regional Indigenous Language & Education Coordinator  Andrea%20Harding.jpg
Email: andrea.harding@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5074




Jean-Marie Mariez: Supervisor of Instruction, French Programs  Jean-Marie%20Mariez.jpg
Email: jean-marie.mariez@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5065


Jodi Lee-Lewis: Regional Inclusive Schooling Coordinator  
Email: jodi.lee-lewis@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5059





Kim Lee: Instructional Coordinator, English Programs      
Email: kim.lee@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5066





Jeff McConomy: Instructional Coordinator, French Programs  Jeff%20McConomy.jpg
Email: jeff.mcconomy@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5066


Martin Male: Manager, Technology Services  Martin%20Male.jpg
Email: martin.male@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050




image description
Back to top