Skip to main content

Administration


Jameel Aziz: Superintendent of Education / CEOIMG-0548.JPG
Email: jameel.aziz@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5070


Shirley ZouboulesShirley Zouboules: Assistant Superintendent
Email: shirley.zouboules@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5057


Landon Kowalzik: Interim Assistant Superintendent  

Email: landon.kowalzik@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5063



Tram Do: Director, Corporate Services  

Email: tram.do@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5062





Patrizia Thagard: Administrative Assistant  Pat%20Thagard%20photo%20purple%20shirt-1.png
Email: pat.thagard@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050



Stacey ScarfStacey Mahe: Manager, Human Resources
Email: stacey.mahe@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5064


Mike GibbinsMike Gibbins: Communications Officer
Email: mike.gibbins@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5054


Tessa ElliottTessa Elliott: Financial Coordinator
Email: tessa.elliott@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5058


Kim NguyenKim Nguyen: Finance Officer/ Payroll  
Email: kim.nguyen@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5061


Judith Beltran: Finance Officer/ Payroll

Email: judith.beltran@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5060




Andrea Harding: Regional Indigenous Language & Education Coordinator  Andrea.JPG
Email: andrea.harding@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5074




Jean-MarieJean-Marie Mariez: Supervisor of Instruction, French Programs  
Email: jean-marie.mariez@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5065


Jodi LeeJodi Lee-Lewis: Regional Inclusive Schooling Coordinator  
Email: jodi.lee-lewis@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5059


Kim Lee: Instructional Coordinator, English Programs      
Email: kim.lee@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5066




Jeff McConomy: Instructional Coordinator, French Programs  
Email: jeff.mcconomy@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5066


Martin MaleMartin Male: Manager, Technology Services  
Email: martin.male@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050


Elvis BeaudoinElvis Beaudoin: Supervisor, Facilities and Maintenance  
Email: elvis.beaudoin@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 873-4727



image description
Back to top