Skip to main content

Administration

Jameel Aziz
Superintendent of Education / CEO
Email: jameel.aziz@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050
Jameel%20Aziz.jpg

Shirley Zouboules 
Assistant Superintendent, 
Education Services
Email: shirley.zouboules@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050
Shirley%20Zouboules.jpg

Landon Kowalzik
Assistant Superintendent, 
Human Resources and Learning
Email: landon.kowalzik@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050
Landon%20Kowalzik.jpg

VACANT
Secretary Treasurer  
Email: info@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050


Patrizia Thagard 
Executive Assistant
Email: pat.thagard@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050
Pat%20Thagard.jpg
Bronwyn McPhail
Executive Assistant

Email: bronwyn.mcphail@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050
Bronwyn%20McPhail%20Dec%202023.jpg

Tessa Elliott

Financial Coordinator 

Email: tessa.elliott@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050


Tessa%20Elliot.jpg

Kim Nguyen

Accounts Payable

Email: kim.nguyen@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050


Kim%20Nguyen.jpg

Tomaz Fougere 

Payroll Officer 

Email: tomaz.fougere@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050



Tomaz%20Fougere.jpg

Andrea Harding

Regional Indigenous Language & 

Education Coordinator  

Email: andrea.harding@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050


Andrea%20Harding.jpg

Iona Strachan

Regional Inclusive Schooling Coordinator

Email: iona.strachan@yk1.nt.ca 

Phone: 867-766-5050


Iona%20Strachan.jpg

Jean-Marie Mariez

Supervisor of Instruction, French Programs  

Email: jean-marie.mariez@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050


Jean-Marie%20Mariez.jpg

Kim Lee

Instructional Coordinator, English Programs

Email: kim.lee@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050



Jeff McConomy

Instructional Coordinator, French Programs  

Email: jeff.mcconomy@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050


Jeff%20McConomy.jpg

Martin Male

Manager, Technology Services 

Email: martin.male@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

Martin%20Male.jpg

Jordan Martin

Director of Operations

Email: jordan.martin@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 873-4727


Capture-5.JPG







image description
Back to top