Skip to main content

Administration

Cindi Vaselenak

Cindi Vaselenak: Superintendent of Education / CEO
Email: cindi.vaselenak@yk1.nt.ca      
Phone: (867) 766-5070


Shirley ZouboulesShirley Zouboules: Assistant Superintendent
Email: shirley.zouboules@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5057


Landon Kowalzik: Interim Assistant Superintendent  

Email: landon.kowalzik@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5064



Tram Do: Director, Corporate Services  

Email: tram.do@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5062





Tracy TurkTracy Turk: Executive Assistant to the Superintendent / Reception  
Email: tracy.turk@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050


Stacey ScarfStacey Scarf: Manager, Human Resources
Email: stacey.mahe@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5064


Mike GibbinsMike Gibbins: Communications
Email: mike.gibbins@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5058


Tessa ElliottTessa Elliott: Financial Coordinator
Email: tessa.elliott@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5063


Kim NguyenKim Nguyen: Finance Officer/ Payroll  
Email: kim.nguyen@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5061


Scott WilloughbyScott Willoughby: Indigenous Language and Culture Education Coordinator  
Email: scott.willoughby@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5059


Jean-MarieJean-Marie Mariez: Supervisor of Instruction, French Programs  
Email:  jean-marie.mariez@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5065


Jodi LeeJodi Lee-Lewis: Regional Inclusive Schooling Coordinator  
Email: jodi.lee-lewis@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5074


Kim Lee: Instructional Coordinator, English Programs      
Email: kim.lee@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5066




Jeff McConomy: Instructional Coordinator, French Programs     
Email: jeff.mcconomy@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5066


Martin MaleMartin Male: Manager, Technology Services  
Email: martin.male@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 766-5050


Elvis BeaudoinElvis Beaudoin: Supervisor, Facilities and Maintenance  
Email: elvis.beaudoin@yk1.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 873-4727



image description
Back to top