Skip to main content

School Principals

SchoolPrincipal
École J.H. Sissons
50 Taylor Road
(867) 873-3477
Graham Arts
graham.arts@yk1.nt.ca
N.J. Macpherson School
525 Range Lake Road
(867) 873-4372
Randy Caines
randy.caines@yk1.nt.ca
Range Lake North School
170 Borden Drive
(867) 920-7567
Yasemin Heyck
yasemin.heyck@yk1.nt.ca

Mildred Hall School
5408 50 Avenue
(867) 873-5811
Elizabeth Brace
elizabeth.brace@yk1.nt.ca
École William McDonald Middle School
50 Taylor Road
(867) 873-5814
Jeff Seabrook
jeff.seabrook@yk1.nt.ca
École Sir John Franklin High School
4701 52 Avenue
(867) 669-0773
Dean Maclnnis
dean.macinnis@yk1.nt.ca
K'àlemì Dene School
Box 236
(867) 920-7260
Meagan Wowk
meagan.wowk@yk1.nt.ca
Kaw Tay Whee School
Box 40
(867) 873-4420
Lea Lamoureux
lea.lamoureux@yk1.nt.ca
image description
Back to top